Official
8/1/2015

Advertising

Jika Anda membutuhkan informasi untuk beriklan silahkan menghubungi kami di:
 

 Titin Budiman (Director)
Ext. 7702, e. titin@cosmopolitan.co.id

* AE Susyana (Senior Manager)
Ext 7761, e. susyana@cosmogirl.co.id

* Elsa Pasaka (Manager)
Ext 7706, e. elsa.pasaka@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Paramita Soedarjo (Assistant Manager):
Ext 7704, e. paramita.soedarjo@mra.co.id

* Gia M. Putri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):
Ext. 7720, e. gia.putri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Prinidiati Savitri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):
Ext. 7718, e. prinidiati.savitri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Nur Cholis (Account Executive)
Ext 7763, e. nur.cholis@fhm.co.id

* Cory Margaretta Shunytha (Account Executive):
e. cory.shunytha@hellomagazine.co.id

* Dita Pratiwi (Account Executive):
e. dita.pratiwii@cosmogirl.co.id

* Jason Veronica (Administrative)
e. Jason <jason.veronica@harpersbazaar.co.id
 

Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax +6221 2765 1755

 

Website

Yul Bernard Riyanto
yul.bernard@cosmopolitan.co.id


Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax +6221 2765 1755

 


Tagging : advertising

Detail Event: Event: MEGA CAREER EXPO Date: 17 -18 Februari 2017 ( Pukul 10:00 - 17:00) Venue: Gd. Smesco Exhibition Hall For more…

2017-02-10

Cosmogirl

An annual ultimate and interactive talk show is back in action! This year we will present you much more amazing entrepreneurs that well-known…

2017-01-25

Cosmogirl

    Detail Event: Event: Jakarta Sneaker Day Date: 27 - 28 January 2017 Venue: The Hall 8th Floor, Senayan City For more…

2017-01-17

Cosmogirl