Official
8/1/2015

Advertising

Jika Anda membutuhkan informasi untuk beriklan silahkan menghubungi kami di:
 

Magazine and Digital Advertising

 Titin Budiman (Director)
Ext. 7702, e. titin@cosmopolitan.co.id

* AE Susyana (Senior Manager)
Ext 7761, e. susyana@cosmogirl.co.id

* Elsa Pasaka (Manager)
Ext 7706, e. elsa.pasaka@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Paramita Soedarjo (Assistant Manager):
Ext 7704, e. paramita.soedarjo@mra.co.id

* Gia M. Putri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):
Ext. 7720, e. gia.putri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Prinidiati Savitri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):
Ext. 7718, e. prinidiati.savitri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Nur Cholis (Account Executive)
Ext 7763, e. nur.cholis@fhm.co.id

* Cory Margaretta Shunytha (Account Executive):
e. cory.shunytha@hellomagazine.co.id

* Dita Pratiwi (Account Executive):
e. dita.pratiwii@cosmogirl.co.id

* Jason Veronica (Administrative)
e. Jason jason.veronica@harpersbazaar.co.id
 

Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax +6221 2765 1755

 


Tagging : advertising

Detail event sebagai berikut: - Event: ESMOD Jakarta - By: ESMOD Jakarta - Venue: Smesco - Date: 12,19,26 Juli 2017

2017-07-10

Nungki Dwiandara

  Detail Event:   Event: Prasmul Olympics 2017 By : Kampus Prasetya Mulia BSD Venue : Online Date : 6 - 20 Mei…

2017-04-30

Alifa Meisarah

Detail Event: Event: Art Market Jakarta 7 By: Catalyst Arts Venue: Kuningan City Date: 28-30 April 2017  

2017-04-25

Alifa Meisarah