Official
8/1/2015

Advertising

Jika Anda membutuhkan informasi untuk beriklan silahkan menghubungi kami di:
 

 Titin Budiman (Director)
Ext. 7702, e. titin@cosmopolitan.co.id

* AE Susyana (Senior Manager)
Ext 7761, e. susyana@cosmogirl.co.id

* Elsa Pasaka (Manager)
Ext 7706, e. elsa.pasaka@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Paramita Soedarjo (Assistant Manager):
Ext 7704, e. paramita.soedarjo@mra.co.id

* Gia M. Putri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):
Ext. 7720, e. gia.putri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Prinidiati Savitri (Ad. Sales Supervisor):
Ext. 7718, e. prinidiati.savitri@cosmopolitan.co.id

* Nur Cholis (Account Executive)
Ext 7763, e. nur.cholis@fhm.co.id

* Cory Margaretta Shunytha (Account Executive):
e. cory.shunytha@hellomagazine.co.id

* Dita Pratiwi (Account Executive):
e. dita.pratiwii@cosmogirl.co.id

* Jason Veronica (Administrative)
e. Jason <jason.veronica@harpersbazaar.co.id
 

Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax +6221 2765 1755

 

Website

Yul Bernard Riyanto
yul.bernard@cosmopolitan.co.id


Wisma MRA 7th fl.
Jalan T. B. Simatupang no.19
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia

Telepon +6221 2765 1717 / 1718
Fax +6221 2765 1755

 

loading...
loading...
MORE COOL STORIES

Jakarta Sneaker Day
Official
2017-01-17   Cosmogirl
    Detail Event: Event: Jakarta Sneaker Day Date: 27 - 28 January 2017 Venue: The Hall 8th Floor, Senayan City For more…

Limited Edition 150th Anniversary Harper's Bazaar
Official
2017-01-16   Cosmogirl
  Get this reversible scarf exclusively designed by Ardneks (@ardneks) in celebriting 150 Anniversary of Harper's Bazaar Magazine only RP. 875,000 / pc.…

Limited Edition 150th Anniversary Harper's Bazaar
Official
2017-01-16   Cosmogirl
  Get this reversible scarf exclusively designed by EMTE (@emteemte) in celebriting 150 Anniversary of Harper's Bazaar Magazine only RP. 875,000 / pc.…